You can either delete all the items in the cart, or delete single items, as required.

To delete all items from the shopping cart, click the "clear cart" button. This will empty the shopping cart.

To delete 1 or more items only, simply check the small delete box towards the right hand side of each item you wish to delete, click the update cart button, and this will delete the checked items only.